Cottonwood Tennis Club

Contact Us

Contact details for the positions below is limited to club members only.

Please login and search the Directory page for contact details.

 Name  Position  
 Laks Jagnandan  President
 Cannon Hill Vice-president 
 Jay Ketter  Tournament Director  
 Ruthann Strohn  Secretary
 Spencer Roberts  Treasurer
 May Ann Rice  First Past President  
 Barb Jorgensen  Membership Chair - Please contact for new member information
 Dave Cain  Court and Ball Machine Maintenance  
 Sandy Casale  Ratings Chair  
 Susan Garman  Personal News Updates
 Jeff Donald  Website Administrator  
Volunteers Volunteer Contact List   

© 2017 - Cottonwood Tennis Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software